It all starts here

Time to dreamI’m a person who believes in dreaming, I love setting goals and reaching them and learning how to do it better. I recently read a quote as part of a careers article. ‘See your ‘career’ as one of creating joyful life experience. You are a creator and the subject of your creation is your joyful life experience. That is your mission. That is your quest, that is why you are here’.

My quest is helping people to achieve their goals. I want to spend my life working on that mission, making it fun and inspiring through a process of identification, planning, action and review. Whether helping people face to face, through my blog or the tools I can provide that is what I want to do. I also have goals of my own, ones that I have achieved, ones that I am working on and also future aspirations. In fact this blog is one of them. By sharing these and talking about them I hope that it will provide learning for others and for myself. I’m not even quite sure yet of how I achieve my quest but I want to start working out a way to get there and I want to take you with me. Today is the day it starts – with this blog and a commitment to keep going and doing!

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Confidence, Creativity, Experiences, Friends, Fun, Goals, Work

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,239 other followers

Follow me on Twitter
Categories
